ABOUT US

Image of ABOUT US

Introduction to the

Parc Central, sun Hung Kai Properties (SHKP) 's first newly designed and developed shopping mall in South China, is located in the heart of Guangzhou Tianhe Central Business District. With an open garden design concept, Parc Central integrates shopping, leisure, transportation and urban space. It is one of the most representative new commercial landmarks in Guangzhou and even south China.

Building bright spot

Day ring is located in guangzhou tianhe CBD core area, ao ju guangzhou central axis focus position, set shopping, leisure, transportation hub and urban space as a whole, for the first time the "park" into the new design in the modern shopping malls, perfect people, architecture, environment and natural and harmonious concept of sustainable development, become a new landmark guangzhou most representative business.

Seen from the air, the whole building of Tianhuan looks like a leaping double fish. Its design concept comes from the carp symbolizing peace, auspice and wealth in Chinese culture. It has the charm of "Taiji double carp, fish leaping into the sky river", which implies the harmony, balance and prosperity of the city. Different from other "box" shaped commercial projects, Tianhuan breaks the "wall" design pattern and retains a large area of outdoor space on the ground, combined with multi-level green landscape, like an oasis in the city, creating a dynamic fashion world for leisure, social and shopping entertainment for citizens and tourists.

Brand in

Parc Central has a total floor area of about 110,000 square meters and 4 floors, attracting more than 200 well-known brands, covering international fashion clothing, beauty, sports brands and the world's popular food. It has opened the world's largest flagship stores for international beauty brands, including TOM FORD and YSL. Several flagship stores in Guangzhou, such as Apple Store, STUDIOUS TOKYO, Abercrombie & Fitch, ARC 'Teryx, Canada's top outdoor brand, Japanese street tide brand fashion sports series EVISU&EVISU KURO, as well as New York superhuman hot burger brand SHAKE SHACK guangzhou city first store, coffee shop % Arabica, tea culture shop xi tea LAB, Taiwan spicy scrape together hot pot, Japanese roast meat restaurant yan tie burn and other characteristics of the theme network red restaurant, One-stop to meet the quality consumption needs of young upstarts for leisure and social interaction.

 

Marketing activities

  • In May 2017, the first large-scale theme exhibition "KUMANON's Tour in China · Kumamoto Publicity Exhibition" was exclusively introduced in Guangzhou.
  • In May 2018, south China's first official Smurf 60th anniversary world Tour exhibition.
  • In December 2018, a Winter Wonderland Christmas theme exhibition was created, and a large-scale outdoor snow performance debuted.
  • In September 2019, cooperated with BROSMIND brothers, a famous Spanish illustrator, to bring the first Mid-Autumn Festival theme exhibition of "Run to the Moon" in South China.
  • In November 2019, the Coffee Culture and Art Festival will be held to create a landmark event integrating social interaction, entertainment and cultural exchange for coffee lovers throughout the city.
  • In December 2019, snow Dream Christmas Theme exhibition, upgraded version of outdoor snow attracted the whole city.
  • In July 2020,  Parc Central teamed up with POP MART to create a large-scale fashion play theme exhibition of "Fun Block Fusion, Before Breaking the Boundary" that combines both appearance level and fashion play.
  • In September 2020, the company introduced romantic art flowers for the first time to create an immersive handmade paper flower exhibition called "Hua Sen Si". During the Mid-Autumn and National Day holidays,  Parc Central brings the "tide Collection" theme outdoor night market.
  • In November 2020, the Coffee Culture and Art Festival will gather 80+ coffee-related shops and brands from Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Macao and other cities to create coldplay weekend for young people by listening to music, drinking coffee and taking street photos.
  • In December 2020, a Christmas themed exhibition will be held to show the fairy tales of snow Land.
  • In March 2021, Parc Central launched the 5th anniversary of LET's HEAPY large-scale theme activity, and joined hands with Kenny Wong, the father of Molly, the masterwork of Bosommart, and four local upstart artists in Guangzhou to create five HEAPY art Spaces together for the first time. In addition, we have cooperated with YSL Beaute, Armani Beauty, HR Helena, Porsche and other international brands to launch exclusive 5 anniversary limited co-branded gift boxes.

 

Traffic information

Subway Line 1 / Line 3 can be reached at Tiyu West Road Station exit C

APM Tianhe South Station

Image of ABOUT US

PREVIOUS HONORS

Image of PREVIOUS HONORS
Image of PREVIOUS HONORS
Image of PREVIOUS HONORS
Image of PREVIOUS HONORS
Image of PREVIOUS HONORS
Image of PREVIOUS HONORS

2021 4th "Golden Lamp Award · Luxury Landmark Award"

On March 30, 2021, Parc Central won the "Golden Lantern Award · Luxury Landmark Award". Parc Central brings together a large number of international high-end brands, minority boutique light luxury and online fashion brand, young avant-garde tone, fully meet the exclusive shopping needs of fashionable elite in pursuit of quality life, has become a new fashion landmark among young people in Guangzhou.

LEED Gold Certificate

With its uniquely environment friendly design, Parc Central was bestowed the LEED Gold Certificate issued by U.S. Green Building Council (USGBC).

 

Previous honors:

2020 China Experience Commercial Creation New Power List" Annual Business Marketing Case Creative Award

Best Chinese Mega Project Award of MIPIM Asia

China Excellent Property Award - Best Retail Development Project (China)

China Outstanding Property Award - Best Retail Development Project Architectural Design Award

A&D Trophy Awards Asia Pacific Best Architectural Design Award

2017 ICSC China Shopping Center Gold Medal

REDesign China Gold Award(2016-2017)

Asia Pacific Property Award Winner 2017-2018 Retail Architecture China

關於天環

關於天環的圖片

簡介

新鴻基地産(新地)在華南首個全新設計開發的大型購物中心天環Parc Central,坐落廣州天河中央商務區核心地段,以開放式花園爲設計理念,集購物休閑、交通樞紐及城市空間爲壹體,是廣州乃至華南最具代表性的商業新地標之壹。

建築亮點

天環坐落于廣州天河中央商務區核心地段,傲踞廣州中軸線焦點位置,集購物休閑、交通樞紐及城市空間爲壹體,首次將“公園”融入現代購物商場中的嶄新設計,完美诠釋人、建築、環境與自然和諧相處的可持續發展理念,成爲廣州最具代表性的商業新地標。

從空中俯看天環整體建築猶如躍動的雙魚造型,其設計理念來自中國文化中象征和平、吉祥和財富的鯉魚,頗有“太極雙鯉,魚躍天河”的韻味,寓意城市的和諧、均衡和繁榮。有別于其它“盒子”形的商業項目,天環打破“圍牆”的設計定式,地面保留大面積戶外空間,配合層疊起伏的多層次綠化景觀,如城市中的綠洲,爲市民和遊客創造出壹片休閑社交與購物娛樂的活力時尚天地。

品牌進駐

天環Parc Central總樓面面積約11萬平方米,共有4個樓層,吸引超過200家知名品牌進駐,涵蓋國際時尚服飾、美妝、運動品牌及環球人氣美食,開設包括TOM FORD、YSL等國際美妝品牌的全球最大旗艦店,多間廣州旗艦店如知名電子産品零售店Apple Store、日系潮牌買手店STUDIOUS TOKYO、人氣休閑服飾品牌Abercrombie & Fitch、加拿大頂級戶外品牌ARC'TERYX,日系街頭潮牌的時尚運動系列EVISU&EVISU KURO等,以及紐約超人氣漢堡品牌SHAKE SHACK廣州城市首店、咖啡店% Arabica、茶飲文化店喜茶LAB、台式麻辣湊湊火鍋、日式燒肉料理店火鐵燒等特色主題網紅餐飲店,壹站式滿足年輕新貴休閑社交的質量消費需求。

 

營銷活動

  • 2017年5月,獨家引進廣州首個“KUMANON的中國巡遊記·熊本宣傳展”大型主題展覽。
  • 2018年5月,華南首個正版藍精靈60周年世界巡迴展。
  • 2018年12月,打造冬日仙境聖誕主題展,戶外大型飄雪表演首次登場。
  • 2019年9月,攜手西班牙知名插畫藝術家BROSMIND兄弟帶來 “飛奔到月球”潮玩中秋主題華南首展
  • 2019年11月,舉辦咖啡文化藝術節,為全城咖啡愛好者打造集社交、休閒娛樂、文化交流為一體的標誌性活動。 
  • 2019年12月,雪夢奇緣聖誕主題展,升級版戶外飄雪引全城打卡。
  • 2020年7月,天環Parc Central連袂POP MART泡泡瑪特,打造顏值與潮玩兼備的“Fun塊聚變,破界潮前”大型潮玩主題展。 
  • 2020年9月,首次引進浪漫藝術花卉,打造“花森思”沉浸式手工紙藝花展。中秋國慶假期,天環帶來“潮集”主題露天夜市。 
  • 2020年11月咖啡文化藝術節,集結來自廣州、深圳、杭州、澳門等80+咖啡相關店家和品牌,聽音樂、品咖啡、打卡街拍,為年輕一族打造酷玩週末。
  • 2020年12月,天環星願環遊記聖誕主題展,上演暖心雪國童話。 
  • 2021年3月,天環打造5周年LET’S HEAPY 型聚潮樂大型主題活動,攜手泡泡瑪特當家之作Molly之父Kenny Wong及4位廣州本土新銳首次聯手同台共創5大HEAPY潮玩藝術空間,更聯合YSL Beaute、Armani Beauty、HR赫蓮娜、保時捷等國際品牌,獨家推出5周年限定聯名禮盒。

 

交通信息

地鐵1號線/3號線到達體育西路站C出口可達

APM天河南站

關於天環的圖片

獲得獎項

獲得獎項的圖片
獲得獎項的圖片
獲得獎項的圖片
獲得獎項的圖片
獲得獎項的圖片
獲得獎項的圖片

2021第四屆“金燈獎·奢華地標大獎”

2021年3月30日,有“中國美陳奧斯卡”之稱的金燈獎頒獎盛典圓滿結束,天環Parc Central榮獲“金燈獎·奢華地標大獎”。天環Parc Central彙聚衆多國際高端大牌,小衆精品輕奢及網紅潮牌,年輕前衛的調性,全方位滿足了時髦精們追求品質生活的專屬購物需求,已成爲廣州年輕人心中的潮流新地標。

 

能源與環境設計先鋒獎(LEED)金獎認證

2017年9月,致力創造優質購物體驗的廣州天環Parc Central再獲國際專業認可,榮膺美國綠色建築委員會(USGBC)頒發的「能源與環境設計先鋒建築評級體系(LEED)」金級認證。

 

此前,天環已囊括12項專業認可:

「2020年中國體驗商業造物新勢力榜“年度商業營銷案例創意獎”」

「MIPIM Asia最佳中國未來建設專案銀獎」

「第三屆中國卓越物業大獎·最佳零售發展項目(中國)」

「第三屆中國卓越物業大獎·最佳零售發展項目建築設計獎」

「A&D Trophy Awards亞太區最佳建築設計獎」

「2017年ICSC中國購物中心金獎」

「REDesign China Award(2016-2017)金獎」

「2017「國際地產獎」零售業最佳建築獎」

「2017香港建築協會商業類優秀獎」

「2017年度廣東省建設工程金匠獎」

「2017年度廣東省建設工程優質獎」

「2016廣州十佳購物中心」

「廣州市公共場所母嬰室示範點」